Contatti

Connettiti con noi oggi

Havas Milan
New Business
Rosita Rafanelli
rosita.rafanelli@havas.com

Press
Susanna Venturelli 
susanna.venturelli@havas.com

Havas CX
New Business
Rosita Rafanelli
rosita.rafanelli@havas.com

Press
Susanna Venturelli
susanna.venturelli@havas.com

Havas Events
New Business
Marta Gorio
marta.gorio@havas.com

Press
Havas Events Milan
events.milan@havas.com

Havas Life
New Business
Simone Telloni
simone.telloni@havas.com

Press
Cristina D'Alò
cristina.dalo@havas.com

Havas Media Group
New Business
Francesca Bestetti
francesca.bestetti@havasmg.com

Press
Alessandra Quatti
alessandra.quatti@havasmg.com

Havas PR
New Business
Laura Lenhardt
laura.lenhardt@havaspr.com

Finance & Sustainability
Rafaella Casula
rafaella.casula@havaspr.com