Contact

Havas Milan
New Business
newbusiness.italy@havas.com

Press
Alessandra Quatti
alessandra.quatti@havasmg.com

Havas CX
New Business
newbusiness.italy@havas.com

Press
Alessandra Quatti
alessandra.quatti@havasmg.com

Havas Events
New Business
Paolo Biondolillo
paolo.biondolillo@havas.com

Press
Havas Events Milan
events.milan@havas.com

Havas Life
New Business
Simone Telloni
simone.telloni@havas.com

Press
Clara Nebiolo
clara.nebiolo@havas.com

Havas Media Network
New Business
Isabella Rinaldi
isabella.rinaldi@havasmn.com

Press
Alessandra Quatti
alessandra.quatti@havasmn.com

Havas PR
New Business
Laura Lenhardt
laura.lenhardt@havaspr.com

Sustainability
Alice Pedretti
alice.pedretti@havaspr.com